Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champions

4 rating

Good service

5 rating
  • 08/01/19
  • johnathan m. Google

I really like this location and all the barber/stylist here. I love the fact that you can check in online and choose your stylist. I have been going here for about 2 years now and plan to keep going. Also the wash/scalp massage for $3 extra is a must try.

1 rating

Took my little boy in and they chopped his hair up terribly. All we can do is wait for it grow out so we can cut it correctly. We won't be going back.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
BK S. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
johnathan m. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I really like this location and all the barber/stylist here. I love the fact that you can check in o"

1
Gary A. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Took my little boy in and they chopped his hair up terribly. All we can do is wait for it grow out s"

5
Mike R. | July 17, 2019 Google

"This location always gives great, friendly service and a good haircut."

5
Kyle S. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/68G1I0U9cyGH1CLVemtFWg?hrid=4h1Z2zycZYon5Y3Vvmk4PA"

1
TC C. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Butcherd my whole hair cut and now gotta wear a hat every where i go"

5
Ek P. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Jessica just gave me an amazing cut and blended and shaped my beard perfectly... all right before cl"

5
Amanda G. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Great team"

5
Kelsey B. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Ask for Amanda! She?s very good!"

5
Miguel A. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"Excellent service and great check in system"