Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champions

1 rating

Showed up 1 hour after they opened and was told they were closed. One person and three other customers and they were closed? won't ever be back and will spread the word on the internet??

4 rating

Easy in and out. Loved the haircut

5 rating

I love this place- the gals are nice, and the cut is always good. They are very professional and care that you like the cut! Love it!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Bill T. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Showed up 1 hour after they opened and was told they were closed. One person and three other custom"

4
Jeremy L. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Easy in and out. Loved the haircut"

5
Greg B. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I love this place- the gals are nice, and the cut is always good. They are very professional and ca"

3
Richard B. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Second time I have been to this location. I had always had a good result the previous time I was th"

5
Shelby S. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Good price, never too long of a wait for walk-ins, very friendly staff that knows what they're doing"

5
Mike W. | January 26, 2020 Google

"I came from Washington, DC to visit my mother for her 80th birthday celebration this week. At the sa"

5
Joe L. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great service and a great cut!"

5
Graham S. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Friendly sports we like sports and we do not care who knows. Also they cut hair really well"

1
adyleny z. | December 20, 2019 Google

"If I could give it 0 stars i would!!! My husband walked it for a simple hair cut, paid $18 for someo"

5
Adrien S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"A very amazing barbershop"